Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Insect

I took a picture of a Wren this morning in the half light, but it was not good enough to post. It is a shame, as although I often see one in the garden I rarely get a picture; they usually move about too fast. Instead you have this insect on some white flowers.

I have spent much of the day sorting out photographs for the article, which is going in our local magazine. From the many thousands of pictures that I have taken it was difficult to choose just a few. I have sent some of the village as well as wildlife and flowers; they also wanted one of me although I was not keen on that idea.

The jam I planned to make today has not been made and I am beginning to think that I will never catch up with things. However, daft as it sounds, once I have ‘proper’ work to do, I will have more time as I will be much more disciplined!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.