N-1

Where n= number of your children

I read this as the formula once for household peace. It apparently doesn't matter how many children you have or which one is missing.

Will has been out at Beavers Fun Day. They know how to create fun for Beavers, I had to drop him off at the edge of the woods. In the meantime, we have had a quiet peaceful day. I had coffee with Kardimomma and then made bread, shepherds pie, apple pie, cooked a ham and made soup. Now I get to watch a bit of telly and use my iPad. In the daytime! Unheard of!

My only parental duties is to send Daisy for a bath and ask if she has done her homework. She is happy with the lack of attention.

More numbers for you, this is 10% of my sweet peas this year. Must try harder next year, it has been miserable without them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.