CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

My weekly visitor

Edwin hangs around my house way too much. We never feed him yet he stops by very regularly. He looks like he needs a bath and a good meal. I like Egrets but not enough to adopt one. I think Edwin just likes his photo taken or maybe he likes his name! I have told Shefferdog that he needs to fly over to his pond and get some fishing tips from the other Egrets.

The group on Blipfoto that I enjoy the most is the Nature Group. I love to see all the beautiful sights of nature in its finest around the world. God has created an amazing world and fortunately there is many who take amazing photos of His Creation for all to enjoy. Edwin is my take on Creation for the September Heartfreek Challenge. I could not pass up on a blip that just walks up to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.