Suits You

Needed a blip for today so Helen blipped me while I was spraying this evening.Just managed to get finished before it went dark.
Early start and a good sized order out this morning.The afternoon catching up with some jobs on the nusery when one of the irrigation valves blew sending water about six feet into the air.I had a wide range of replacement valves on stock except for the one I needed so had to drain down and fix it with what I could.Luckily we had done most of the watering.
Had hoped for a bit of time off over the weekend but it wasn't to be and I can't believe it is Monday tomorrow.
Hope for Europe as Angela Merkel has been voted in again.She is probably the only leader who can sort out the mess that Europe is.

Very warm and sunny today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.