Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Female Mallard

The mallard ducks have become incredibly friendly...spending more time in our patio area than usual...of course Bob's bird food may be the problem:) Today one of them stood on a big rock and foraged for left over old seed that Bob had shook out of the feeder so he could refill them with FRESH seed. That seemed to be fine with Mrs. Mallard...who is quite the messy eater. I think she gets more dirt than she does seed:))

Still working on cleaning up the computer, and working on finishing up some art pieces...gotta get out for a walk tomorrow after my PT appt. They do think I have a minor tear in my rotator cuff, so I've been doing my exercises which are quite painful. Will be interested to see what my trainer thinks tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.