Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Double-Decker Cats

There are days you just get a great blip surprise. This was one of those days. As I sat at my desk I looked over and this is what I saw. I grabbed my camera and hoped they wouldn't move before I could blip them. Here is the first step to today's blip. Libby was laying there minding her own business when Buddy Boy thinks he'd like a better view and he then figures out how to get on. Craw on top of Libby. That should work, then he uses his paw to pull down a blind slat and presto. Buddy Boy is not a dumb cat. Libby is so sweet to allow this. So here you have what my be one of my very favorite blips of my cats ever.

P.S. Check out Libby looking at Buddy Boy. Also Buddy isn't as big as he looks here but it's up close and it's also the angle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.