Price-Nations

By 5nations

Shiteytomstoyourdoor.com

I persuaded mum to get her shopping delivered to the door as we didn't get a chance to do the shop yesterday.
I booked the slot for between 10am-12pm.
They delivered at 12.05pm.
The guy put the boxes right infront of the door so I couldn't bloody get out of the house to unpack them!

I couldn't figure out what the nasty smell was until I unpacked the 'fridge contents' bag. YUCKY. Manky mouldy toms.

Do the people that pack the bags not bother to look at the produce going in? I'm not jocking when I say the fermenting juices where dripping everywhere.
I reckon they have a little bet between each other as to how much manky/mouldy/out of date/ shitey items they can dump in your bag. Person dumped most mank gets most pints.

The only real reason i'm furious is because the stinking tommyfarter juice went all over the work surface and kitchen floor. So i've had to scrub the lot - and it's not even my bloody kitchen!!!!

*Good News* - No substitutes!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.