RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Broken Glasses

We finally got back on the beach volleyball court today! The weather was ideal, but our court setup left something to be desired. We really miss our court monitor, who will hopefully be returning from Canada soon to once again run the Playa La Ropa beach court. It was great to see old friends and get in some spirited play. Two hours of non-stop doubles was all we could handle, but all in attendance wanted to know when we can play again. I will have to find a new pair of sunglasses for that date as my trusty pair, from yet another Canadian player, have gone on to the great sunglass graveyard in the sky. Fortunately I acquired a great pair while in the United States, so I am all set to hit the court again - once my body recovers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.