Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Last supper shirt...

I'm not at all religious so you wouldn't find me wearing this but it caught my eye as an unusual sight in the east end of Glasgow. This is one of my sneaky phone shots.

My morning was busy with practicalities which needed sorting and then my afternoon and early evening involved a visit to my niece. Her baby is due in two weeks time so we're all getting kind of excited in anticipation. It makes me feel kind of old to think I'll be a great aunt!

Now I'm home and having a quiet evening. I really noticed today how early it's getting dark. That's a little disappointing when I still feel like I'm waiting for summer to start!

I'm off to have a cup of tea and have a look at all your blips. We're nearly half way through the week blippers. Happy Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.