Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

730!

I knew this day was coming and it would have been sooner if I didn't miss so many days the last few weeks. (Those missing ones are soon to come.) I actually forgot today was the day, so I didn't come up with anything witty.

Although, since this day is about my 2 year milestone, I'm posting this self-portrait of myself with my camera in hand. In my mind, I feel like a photographer. Trying to look at things with a greater appreciation and just trying to find the best way to photograph something. However, when it comes down to the day-to-day blips, I can't say I'm proud of all of my pictures. There are a few that I really like though and they are usually the ones I have a personal or emotional connection with. Or there are some I just think are beautiful.

Because Ryan Mullen of Blipfoto sent me an e-mail this afternoon wishing me a happy blip birthday and asking for an interview (me an interview, please!), I'm including 5 entries I like a lot in this post. I'd choose more, but let's keep it simple.

In date order, here they are:
Gémeaux
Office Outing to the OC Fair
Tiptoe Pose (Samatvam Asana)
Bean Stocks
Netflix Wall 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.