Embellishmentii...

I think I led someone up the wrong garden path the other day with my description of embellishments. These are his actual detailing, not the heather buttons that I was describing the other day.

This is one of those odd things that has literally stuck in my memory for more than probably 3 decades. I remember my uncle butchering parts from electronic goods, (and this was in the electronic goods infancy, not the 'everything is electronic days we are in now), to make badges and other wee decorative bits and bobs. I'm not sure if he'll remember these things but my memory does kinda remember silly wee details like this.

Anyway, I always liked the idea of using electronic innards for outward decoration so I've just worked out a way to incorporate them into the latest TF Bunnet that was commissioned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.