Jax and co.

By indusriver

the bride

Sienna spent after school delving deep into the dress up box and getting rather too deeply into character role - Snow White and the like were amusing. When she came done in my old wedding dress and began her play acting I had to wonder just where she was getting her role models from! I was/am never like that!!!

A day of getting on top of things outside of the office. I am sure we all have spaces like this in our house but I took to clearing out one of the kitchen cupboards in which there were parts that I have not touched in over six years - proof being the discovery of a container of my pre natal supplements proudly sitting there. Going on my lack of house keeping urgency I think I will no doubt find time to schedule in another clean out in 2019!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.