Cully

By Cully

Milk it

We braved taking the 'phews out today, all the way over to Hatton Country Park in Warwick and it was a lovely day. We pet the animals (Although the goats were cute I no longer want one, I now want a reindeer!), we trampolined, we zipwired, we picked sunflowers, we milked plastic cows, we picnicked, we watched a bird show, we shouted 'last go now harry' a million times, we ate icecream etc etc.

A fab day was had by all - and we shall all sleep well tonight.

We arrived back safe and sound with just a small bump on the little ones head, my sister reassured me he had that when we left this morning, phew, I think we can now proudly say we are responsible adults that can take care of children. The boy was in his element, I however wouldn't want to do it everyday, he sure is more broody than I am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.