chrissypav

By chrissypav

monster?

just love these rocks on the shore line.. Today I had my lumps zapped on my birthmark.. I needed 5 shots of anaesthetic which is the most painful sting ever! Anyway that's over and done with until they appear again! I joked with the surgeon "can't you just slice the whole thing off" the surgeon said no and something about the epidermis but had I heard of PDT which they use for cancer patients. Apparently that combined with the laser may have some effect and if I fancy giving it a try he would do a test patch maybe above my lip.. I'm going to give it a try.. I've aways said I would never have the laser treatment again well more the NHS won't fund it for adults with port wine stains unless you're a murderer who is being bullied in prison (true story) but I think the time is right to experiment.. Back to the rocks my eye felt like that rock looks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.