Am I your blip again?

As usual on Monday, I've been stuck indoors for most of the day and I was glad I could go outside at lunch time and get some fresh air. The temperature was very mild today, even quite warm when I was eating my sandwiches at the nearby park, but unfortunately it was also overcast and I couldn't get a good blip before going back for the afternoon session of the meeting because the compact camera had trouble coping with the poor light.

It eventually did become brighter and even sunny later this afternoon but unfortunately I didn't see anything that I could photograph on the way home so my only option was to make Rosie my blip for today as well. This is not the best shot that I took of her when I got back to the house but it is the one that I like the most.

It's been a very busy day but there is so much still going through my mind that I haven't been able to relax properly yet this evening.

Thanks very much for the lovely comments and stars on my blip of Rosie from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.