just allan

By allan

I/O

Input/Output. The basic operation of computers. And the basic operation of me as well this evening! Here's Belhaven Brewery, our local beer source. I didn't input any of their beers tonight, I was on Fyne Ales' Jarl all night in the Guildford in Edinburgh. I certainly output though! You don't buy beer, you rent it...

Home late, and with the steam pouring out of the Brewery it was a perfect opportunity for this long exposure.

I was talking tech with old friends and colleagues, one of who was on Dragon's Den recently pitching his Swarmly App. I think it was a little early, there's some great ideas there but not quite ready for the big time. I think there might be more for us to do together... Let's see.

And now, after an energetic weekend and a boozy night - Sleep! Perchance to dream...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.