Lightsaber...

This is what happens when you go down to North Berwick beach with Cameron on a random Monday night!

We could have done with being about half an hour earlier as the light over the beach was fabulous but I liked the pattern Cam made with his lightsaber. He tried to tell me that it belongs to his son but I'm not sure I believe him.

The moon came up super quick, we poked around in the star app like proper geeks and started to plot places with less light pollution for next time!

It's cool having a photo buddy when it's dark... it's even cooler having one who has a clue what he's doing too! Although I'm pretty sure that if anyone was watching us, cool is the last thing we looked! There are a whole lot of bugs in the sand... I decided I wasn't taking any chances so I tucked my trousers into my socks. It's a very fetching fashion statement!

If you go large you'll see the car lights. If they were dogging... that was the quickest shag ever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.