beachgecko

By beachgecko

Balloon the Gargoyle Gecko

You can sort of see why these geckos are called gargoyle geckos. They are extremely reminiscent of the statue creatures on churches and cathedrals.


I've been ignoring my notifications on my phone for uploading blips. Been sick. It's a seriously horrid sick. If you can avoid it, by all means avoid it.

Today someone dug into a line and severed internet and phone connections in Coos County. Whoops. Guess they need to either put better signage or markings on where those communication lines are buried or whoever did that needs to read a little better before they go diggin'. Whichever way, it was an extremely boring day at work. We couldn't do any work until about 4:30, which was only a half hour from the end of the day.

A new gecko will be here this week. It's bloodlines are that of my most favorite gecko in the gecko community. I'm very excited to have one with such good lineage. It will be nothing but an amazing representative of its' species. If it turns out a girl I've got the most perfect boy to put her with. If it turns out a boy... well then I have nooooo idea. But either way it will be magnificent.

Last race weekend Jason podiumed for his race, and I am back bliping a photograph from that weekend. It was the last one of the season, so it was a bittersweet ending. I was sick, and the weather was a little gloomy for most of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.