earlier nights rainier days

Earlier nights and rainier days, longer exposures.
...

Today's paradox was, I made a list of things we need in the house. I tried to do shopping, lost in the corridors of a big warehouse, an intense feeling of frustration growing while trying to find a toilet brush, a curtain rod and what else. I'd rather make lists of things we don't need and could give away.

For the record, the little things that tell we are entering a new phase. For fifteen years swimming pool has meant to me hanging close to the kids. Now I have two youngest in the same swimming lesson. So I took the advantage and actually did lane swimming all by myself for the first time for very very long. (Needless to say I was dead after ten minutes. But hey, maybe by Christmas I can do the full 45 minutes.)

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.