Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

Bliss

I could sit here and look at this all day ! Promise I won't fill the rest of this week with more of the same views (unless I do happen to catch a better one) but the light this morning was so great and our table at breakfast just in the right place to share this view of the Tanah Lot temple complete with reflections in the pond with you. The little altar is the hotel's altar, every place and house in Bali traditionally has to have an altar and a priest who'll take care of the offerings, prayers and blessings.
If you want to see more of the setting, I've also made a panorama today

I'm feeling a lot better this morning, think I've chased most of the jetlag, we're still taking it extremely easy, this afternoon I'll accompany my husband for golf practice :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.