no poetry, no symmetry

By kwayner3

Back in Black

AC/DC

well, brown.

After I got home from vacation, I just stopped shooting. I did not even take a picture for 3+ weeks, my camera just sat on a table in its bag. I'm not really sure why - I think it was because I had such good subject matter in Michigan, and at home I do not, so I didn't want to waste time on silly things around the house, or around Berea, or whatever.

But today, I decided to break the silence and start blipping again. I will try to keep it going for a long time and post good, well-composed, and interesting photos.

Here is Browns camp in my hometown. It is free to get in and a great chance for aspiring photographers like myself and many others to get close action photos of professional athletes. In this photo, Braylon Edwards hauls in a pass while being defended by a player I don't know.

So, thanks for viewing and sticking with me, and I'll see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.