LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Night Test

On the way back from the shop I thought I had best give the low light claims of the camera on the Experia Z1 a try. Pretty good, especially after 18 months of using an iPhone, which was even worse than previous phone, a relatively cheap Nokia X6. I noticed when I connect the phone to the PC to transfer images that they are all in fairly low resolutions, I must remember to check the settings and defaults to make sure I get the full 20.7MP in future.

The rest of the night was a bit shit, the break from the constant facebooking I was promised a couple of weeks ago (when Jen quit one of the games she plays with a huge Trainspotting style 'Choose Life' post) has not appeared and instead she has found a new game, a new set of friends, but the same old fundamental addiction.

We are apparently planning a holiday though, potentially to Malaga City in November. Probably not the hottest time for Malaga but it will be nicer than Edinburgh and we'll get a chance to sample lots of different foods

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.