Albertina

By Albertina

Artist and Filmmaker Zev Robinson

How I have missed my daily blips but I was far too busy and away from my desk. For a good reason: our next project, Made in Spain (Wine and Tapas), a photography and video project by Zev Robinson and myself.

This is the first trailer, focused on Spanish wine, and I hope you like it (the trailer I mean!)
Made In Spain (Wine and Tapas)

I'm also leaving you a very interesting interview with my husband, Zev Robinson, by American writer Elatia Harris. Interview

Also, if you happen to be in Marbella or want to invite friends, on the 5th of October, come to the screening of our last documentary Arribes: Everything Else is Noise at the Marbella International Film Festival. I've created a Facebook Event

More news soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.