Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Bales on the Hill

A slightly different scene,in terms of weather, from Sunday's blip:)

Well that is the last day in the office for a couple of weeks. A work from home day tomorrow and that should wrap it up nicely!

Today I learnt several things;

There are people who will do vodka eye washes. Apparently consuming alcohol in this way gets it into the system much faster. I won't be trying that any time soon!

There are people who do caffeine colonic irrigation. Why? Again I won't be trying this any time soon!

There are people who will take you to task if you unsub them. Personally,I am just amazed they even noticed! You have to wonder how they have the time to be so observant ;)

GBBO time....tea loaves....not something I have ever tasted so will be worth watching!

Enjoy your Tuesday xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.