It was a bit of a big 'un.

As I'll mention 2-3 days ago ;¬)) (Back blipping), one of my hooves is
12" = 30.48cm from stem to stern.

A mild touch of the Lurgi of late has engendered a certain lassitude and I was inspired no further than the end of the garden.
I have also mentioned, at least once, that this is as much a pictorial diary for me as a picture gallery for the rest of us ;¬))

One thing me-laddo didn't do, which was mentioned as part of the deal, was drilling into the stump and inserting something or other to aid rot/ deterioration. So if anybody out there know what he would have inserted, and I can lay hands thereon, I can easily drill my own holes.

I've just spotted that those in the know will spot, at a glance, which compass direction my foot is pointing. hehe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.