Bridge Over Waters ...

It is Eric's Birthday today.

Jamie telephoned this morning to wish his Daddy a Happy Birthday and Eric got quite upset when he spoke to him. Then Kieran woke up and gave him his birthday card and present and he got all upset again.

He is such a soppy doo dah lately, haha.

Eric was going to paint the kitchen today but I said "Shall we go out on your birthday instead ?" He smiled and said "Yes, that has got to better than decorating, haha".

We went to Gooderstones Water Gardens, it is so beautiful there, the flowers and bridges are lovely we also went to the hide and saw a kingfisher, it was wonderful.

I wish I had a really bigggggggggggg lens then I would have got some really good images of the kingfisher today.

Happy Birthday Eric

I love you lots and lots and so do the boys and not forgetting our little man Fudgie Baby.

Love You
xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.