One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

It is happening!!!

That global warming thing... it's not a myth!

SOMEONE DO SOMETHING!

I would have normally done something.
I would have licked it off this low wall (I am a man of frugal means).

But following yesterday's extravaganza, I was feeling a little worse for wear and the stomach was not fully settled.

Also, I have a few meals left in stock with all that Austrian sausage still stuck between my teeth (my flossing accuracy decreases proportionally as the number of pints increases...)

Come to think about it, this may be the reason why Mrs Raheny was visibly reluctant to give me my "hello-good-morning kiss" today.

It must have been the stale Guinness/prematurely decomposing Austrian sausage combo.

She used to be less fussy in the early days of our marriage.
Is the honeymoon well and truly over?!?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.