Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Make a Wish!

It has been a great day to learn new things with my camera and Photoshop. I learned about bracketing and about how use HDR within my camera and also how to do HDR using Photoshop. It was great to compare the differences! For what I was doing, my camera won out. But for other applicatons, Photoshop might work better. For all of you advanced photographers this will seem like childs' play, but for me it is a new experience.

I was going to upload an abstract that I put together using Photoshop, but then decided not to.

During my walk today, I ran across this one and lonely seed head. The blown seeds were barely hanging on in the light breeze. But right after I took this shot, a sudden wind made them all come loose and blow away. I was so stunned that I didn't get my camera up in time. Oh well, next time!

Lots of work, both for clients and personal. It looks to be a late night again.

Have a great one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.