Khronos

By Khronos

How?!

This picture, is a miracle. This is how the picture was taken: I grabbed the camera, wondering what I was going to take for my blip. So I started walking around the house, looking at everything. Then I saw my cat's little unloved cardboard scratch post, that he only goes to get high off of catnip on. Underneath it is a little hanging ornament that the cat is supposed to play with. So I started taking pictures of that ornament, but it was hard, because everything was blurry due to it being very dark in the area. So I popped up flash and just lowered the camera down to it. I randomly focused in manually, even though I couldn't see what it was going to look like, and then aimed the flash onto it. I snapped the picture, and I am so amazed of how it is nicely focused, when I didn't even know what I was looking at! Miracle. For me at least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.