Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Her Ladyship

Hubby's returning home today.

Up early to straighten the house, it doesn't actually need much doing to it really, as there's only been me making any mess and I don't make much!!!

It's slightly misty this morning and the sun is trying to poke it's way through. Loads of beautiful cobwebs glistening on the plants, the birds tweeting and the bees gathering nectar from the flowers. It's quiet, still and tranquil .......

All this will change, as hubby is returning home today.

I wasn't sure what I wanted to blip today, but the decision was made for me when "Her Ladyship" came under the fence from next door's garden. This was taken BEFORE she had her custard creams and if you look closely, she has her tongue out and had been licking her lips in anticipation. Blip in the bag before 8am I'm now waiting patiently as .....

......... Hubby is returning home today!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.