gabbahey

By gabbahey

Busy times!

I genuinely don't think I can remember the last time I just sat and did nothing...you know just sitting, maybe reading a book, maybe listening to music you haven't heard in a while or maybe just some plain old peace and quiet.

We very possibly might be going to New York very soon so that Marcus can guest in a studio there and I can get photo happy, I just need to find the time to organise it!

Anyhoo, must dash - have to cook dinner, go over to see my mum whilst she recovers from her hip operation, go shopping for something for the new addition to the family, little Orlagh, pop in and deliver said present to little Orlagh and then home to play with Logan and get him sorted for his visit to his new nursery tomorrow...exciting times!

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.