The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Berry red

It's another autumnal shot today - the light's been very dead and I failed to find any decent flowers on my short walk! We've been buried under a fog like most of the south coast, and the atmosphere is very heavy and sleepy.

I have managed to do some stuff today, though mainly random things! I'm trying to find some more stuff to help me with productivity and motivation on my course as this year we have to organise ourselves a lot more (not that we didn't have to organise a lot before!). So I've been looking at apps and browser plugins and anything I can make use of.

The car went in for servicing today after the problems last Friday, and they couldn't find a thing wrong with it, and it started just fine. Typical!

Ooh and I've just realised that today is my 1200th blip. I like that number for some reason!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.