Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Abandoned Bike

So apparently this bike has been on the side of my garage for a while judging by the massive spider web that has engulfed it. I'm terrified of spiders. But I cleverly convinced myself that since this one wasn't moving it was dead. I'm rather glad it didn't decide to move while i was taking pictures or I would have had a heart attack. This bikes chain is all mangled and really cool looking and i have to remember to get a blip of that one day. I love this weather. =]

Quote =]
"I want to appreciate the times when moments are made into memories. I want to embrace them, cherish them, and never forget that they come so few and far between. I know that wherever life takes me, these moments will always follow. They remind me of what's truly important. It's not just life, but living. It's the journey, the destination, and all the points in between. And I must admit, I like what I see."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.