Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

The Avro Arrow take 2

Today i had to work again setting up the CMTS show at the international center in the morning however stopped by the Avro Arrow replica and took some more shots as it had been fully assembled again. I knew that I had better get the shots as it would likely be moved later. I was correct it was moved into a hanger with more security around and I would not have been able to get the shots.

I also yesterday had a bit of a typo when I put in my title of my blip and I called it the Avro Aero - however I was corrected and it was the other Arrow. I have found an interesting website with some info about the aircraft and it's short history Avro Arrow

I have also posted a few more shot that I could take today on my Flickr Account

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.