SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Busy Bumble bee.

Wow, today we have internet again and sunshine!! Been busy sorting out my accounting programme on my new laptop, spent more hours on doing that than I want to count. Now sorted.........
Decided I had better get something to blip, so went out with the extension tubes on the camera, but begining to think they were a waste of money (or else I don't know how to use them). I have used the screw on filters +1, + 2 etc in the past and been quite happy with them but with changing lens and cameras over the years, I now have a set that don't fit my current lens. Oh, dear. As Lizimagic said to me when I joined the camera club, there is an awful saying, "Up grade, up grade!" How true it is.
Anyway, after I took off the extension tubes, I went back outside, and spotted all the bumble bees on the Rosemary plant. This is one of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.