The Fool On The Hill.

By Wryer

Above.

"The way the waves wash empty words away is opportunity, he nods we need to bridge burn."

-

This is one of twelve of my final images for college, our current project is 'Above and Below' and I'm having fun with it. I shot this when I was out on location in the Grainger Market.

I've been at college for almost a month now and although I'm enjoying the course and I've made some new friends - I feel really lonely. Everyone has started to treat me differently and even though I'm starting to give less of a shit it makes me angry, aha.

I'm going to work really hard with my sketchbook work and aim for a high grade because at the moment no one has any time for me; I get so sick and tired of hearing about my friends meeting up with each other and not being told about it. Never be nice to anyone ever, it's really not worth it.

-

"So now her heart, a mirror from the start, evacuates the empty space that grew between them. He holds her near, the sun a souvenir - a final time to reminisce before they bridge burn."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.