Kangaroo

By Kangaroo

Gilding a tree

The original photograph of the tree is here.

A few photos turned out well today. This here taken on my mobile. The owner manager of the lovely coffee and cake shop looks at the end of a work day exactly as she did at its beginning. Such stamina.

Anyway, I had to pop in and chose closing time to enquire about a community matter, but look! how well the shop is loved.

For some reason half of my photos off my camera turned out not big enough files to upload.

Anyway...I present a SQUARE view of a tree. Remember the SQUARE SEPTEMBER Challenge is hosted here by Ambling Camera.

If you would like to see pics selected especially for blipper Raestelle of a gap between my two front teeth, please see here :) On one see 'Bin', my mother's biro-printed notation of her cosy name for me. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.