Hoverfly?

So I was driving down to Mum and Dad's this afternoon to collect Jessica and all of a sudden I seen this "thing" on the window. At first I thought it was a wasp and that it was on the inside.....my heart was racing as I don't fancy fighting a wasp while driving the car!! lol

Anyway, once I park I realise it is on the outside and secondly that it wasn't a wasp!! I think the lovely Mr Hughes blipped one of these recently too!!

I dived out the car and the little lovely just sat there and posed. I was so excited as it was all on manual so I ran into Granny's saying "where's my Dad? He needs to see my picture!!"

So proud of myself and so excited to get it on here too! After me setting my own challenge last week I was beginning to panic about what am I going to blip?? It was fate that this wee beauty was there waiting on me.

The kids have finished up for the September weekend.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.