There and back again

By Mikes

Surplus to requirement!

Mrs M and a daughter have gone to Asburton to babysit until Sunday while daughter No3 and hubby have gone off to London where he is receiving a prize for something.

Mean while Jinxy and I have been declared "Surplus to requirement" and left at home. We are not sure which one of us has been left to look after the other but at the moment Jinxy seems to think he's got the short straw!

Well the new shed has arrived and it is in the back yard under a tarpaulin until we can get a team together to put it up. I have been instructed not to touch it until they get back as I will be sure to injure myself in so doing!

At the moment tomorrow is free and I have all day to decide for myself what I shall do! Somehow I am sure I will find something!!!!

Now where are the plans to that shed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.