Yeller Flowers

Against the bluish sky, the lady of the house assured me
they are sunflowers & who am I to argue :-)) We were in
the city today Mr had the dentist, huuuurrrrrah it was
not me :-O Then a food shop :-(( My no 1 G'daughter is
in hospital she has had an op on her nose, well inside
one side was restricted so she has had to get it sorted my
daughter has just foned to say she is sore and it's swollen
but she's ok, so fingers crossed it works, she will be let
home as long as it doesn't bleed.
I haven't been sleeping well for ages and this morning I
was still fast asleep when Mr L got up, he went away and
walked the dogs, fed them and the garden birds, I woke up
& looked at the clock and it was 10 I couldn't believe it it's
very rare for me to sleep that long, I guess I must have
needed it. Go large if you like. Hope your
all having a great day. Update on my Grandaughter she
has taken a reaction to the morhine so they are keeping
an eye on her, she won't know until 10pm if she can get home :-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.