A Milestone

When I started out with Blip I had only intended to post once in a while so it comes with some surprise to find I have reached 500 consecutive Blips.

Thank you so much to everyone who takes time out from their day to view and comment leaving the occasional stars and favs. Your interest is much appreciated.

Although I often do not have the time to post comments to everyone I do try to see what all my friends have blipped each day and get considerable pleasure from following all your adventures.

Now I have got this far I've decided to attempt to blip every day until the 2 year milestone then will decide how to carry on from there.

Spent today packing for my second visit to Tuscany with the master blip recruiter John Gravett of Lakeland photographic Holidays. He has a lot to answer for.

The milestone in the picture is in the village of Havenstreet and is one of very few remaining original stones which are dotted around the island. Any markings have long since been worn away.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.