TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

For Corinne

'Cos she did love my inappropriate shots. Corinne is my lovely friend and colleague who died from a brain haemorrhage 2 evening ago. She collapsed at the end of the school day a week ago last Wednesday hence the wanky Wednesday. I feel honoured to have been with and helped her until the paramedics came. It was the longest hour of my life. I wasn't alone thanks to some fellow colleagues. Corinne will be very much missed in the school as she was such an integral part of it and I know that most of us didn't realise just how much she did until she'd gone. So Corinne this is for you. I will miss your help, laughter, chat, gingerness, high heels and everything else I've forgotten to add. To your family, my love and thoughts are with you xxxx

Ps thank you all for your lovely comments yesterday and I apologise for being so quiet lately. I hope you understand

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.