Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Meeting...

I've been in a meeting for the last 2 days...for hours and hours and hours. Brain hurts. Productive two days though, not complaining too much. And the lady I'm working with is great - she's southern...yeah, I've picked up her accent!

Evenings have been great - Sam and I saw District 9 last night, it was very very good! Really made you think. We also had a great dinner...Indian, yum! Greek the night before. We eat the same foods - makes things easy when it comes time to figure out dinner.

It's been a great trip - him and I have had a blast, we always do ;) We both passed out cold last night - I slept like a baby, I don't even think I moved the entire night. Feeling quite refreshed.

Flying out today...just in time for my friends Jess and Lindsay to arrive tomorrow, I can't wait to see them!

Back to the meeting...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.