S1 - Another Day

By S1

The Pillow Experiment

CJ is very active in his sleep and will do laps around his cot each night. Whenever I check on him during the night he is never were I left him last time and is normally facing the other way at the other end of the cot.

To ensure he stays warm during the night he sleeps in sleeping bags. However he is just about to grow out of his current ones and I am unsure whether to buy new ones or move him to a duvet. My biggest concern is that a duvet will never stay on and he will get cold.

Hence the pillow. Will he sleep in one place or take it with him...

Well during the night he ignored it to start with, used his blanket as a pillow, found and moved his new pillow and then abandoned everything except puddle monkey!

I think I am going to have to see how this goes over the next few nights before coming to a conclusion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.