No Fish Thursday

I waited in vain again for the fishman van. This fella loves his fish on a Thursday- that's three weeks now so hope he hasn't done a Grocer Jack.... :(

Trip into town to get Cameron the new David Walliams book which came out today. He is mad on these books and has read them all (Gansta Granny 7 times!) Later while I was sitting in Nero with my coffee, I was listening to a couple of men in serious discussion regarding betting on the horses running at Perth races this afternoon. When I was leaving the elder of them asked me to touch his newpaper for luck and if he won he would be me a coffee next time he was in Perth HaHa!

Big clearing out of a cupboard. I knew I had loads of jackets as I have a thing about them, but I counted them today and I have 26! I cannot throw any of these out as I like them all, I just need to stop buying them.....

Looking for new boots and spied a few that I liked but will go back on Sat when I have my straight leg jeans on as they need to go over the top of them.

Just Ben and me for tea tonight. We had some great chats and some great laughs. But he is totally fed up when he sees my camera, as you can see here. Still gorgeous though:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.