Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Binoculars

I did blip yesterday but it becams very late. Today was another frantic day. Very rushed in the office, followed by a very pleasant visit to see Mr P. He's been out of the ward and out in the fresh air today. In fact he has had a trip outside six times over the last week. I don't want to jinx things but he seems to be stabilising.

I was off to take some blips around London when the phone rang and Mr H needed a lift to badminton urgently. So my blips plans were abandoned and I set off home. I did the duties and got home finally at 10:30 having had two slices of toast for breakfast. Mr H had made a huge pasta salad so that was OK.

I had a plan for an image but its getting late again so this will have to do for the time being. Plans are afoot for more silliness in the near future.

So go on then- give me a caption! No prizes I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.