MidgeholeDave

By MidgeholeDave

365

This is a composite to mark my 365 Blip!
What a journey - enjoyable all the way!
Wonderful people (blippers) - some I've met in person.
A year of interest - taking the blips and reading the comments.
I now 'see' more than I ever saw before I became a 'blipper'.
I hope the people who subscribe to my journal (and the casual visitor) have enjoyed my efforts as much as I have enjoyed posting them.
I thank you all - and I look forward to continuing blipping :-)

The view beyond the wall is in fact my very first blip. I thought it fitting to include it in my 365 composite.
At the moment we are on holiday in the same area - I think we will revisit the 'scene of the crime' :-)

Update:
I received a notification this blip had hit the 'Spotlight' page - wow - but by the time I clicked the page it had been & gone :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.