Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Treasures...

it's been a pretty wet and miserable day again. I've spent it tidying up and searching for some documents I need. I found them eventually...

I didn't have much blip mojo nor blip opportunity. Here we have some treasures from walks. The stone has some holes all the way through. I got it at a beach near Arbroath and learned that the holes where made by a creature. I don't know what it's called alas but I found it interesting.

I've had more fun with Spotify today. I rediscovered the Tom Tom Club, thanks to whoever added one of their tracks to the blipsounds playlist.

Now it's time to think about dinner. Am sooo looking forward to the weekend as the lovely man and I will have a whole week together. Woohoo! Happy Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.