Manchester Food Festival

Fed up moaning about the disruption from the tory conference I had a lunchtime stroll around the Food Festival, Jeez its expensive! Anyway after rattling off a few shots on the way there and in the festival area (the first eight here) I calmed my worried wallet and promised it I would only ask it to come out when we go via Greggs on the way back to the office.

Really struggling, since I decided to start re-using my neglected Flickr account, with the fact that I seem to be shooting more for Flickr, then just repeating one of them here. Not sure where that leaves my relationship with blip really as it feels almost like a secondary resource at the moment, apart from the fact it makes me want to take a shot every day (even when my day/mood/photograph doesn't merit it) ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.