shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Make your voice heard!

This unhappy but polite man was making his points about bank errors and the way in which the bank's slogan bears no relationship to their practices outside the Clydesdale Bank offices on West George St today as I got back to Glasgow.

I had actually planned to blip a nice photo of two of my colleagues after their leaving lunch today. One is retiring and the other moving away, and they will both be very much missed! It was a lovely lunch with them, and a good laugh was had by all.

It will be a busy weekend of work on our funding application for Nigeria, so won't be commenting much at all, sorry folks!

Edit - the pink bag and red tail lights were annoying me, so I reposted a mono version which I prefer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.